Directory
Faculty and Staff
Dr. Kelli Jo Arndt
Professor in Clinical Counseling
Director of the Master of Arts in Clinical Counseling Program 
Office 225
419-434-4248
kellijo.arndt@winebrenner.edu
Dr. David Barbee
Assistant Professor of Christian Thought
Office 220
419-434-4252
david.barbee@winebrenner.edu
Shari Buis
Registrar
Office 229
419-434-4245
registrar@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Joel Cocklin
Vice President of Academic Advancement and Academic Dean
Director of the Master of Arts in Practical Theology Program
Office 228
419-434-4250
jcocklin@winebrenner.edu
Lisa Cross
Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement
Office 120
419-434-4208
lcross@winebrenner.edu

Dr. David Draper
President Emeritus
419-434-4200
ddraper@winebrenner.edu
 Katie Erickson
 Alumni Coordinator
 alumni@winebrenner.edu
Dr. C. George Fry 
Distinguished Professor of Church History and Biblical Studies Emeritus
  Dr. Gregory Guzman 
 Vice President Institutional Advancement; Director of Development  
 Office 129 
 419-434-4207  
 gregory.guzman@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Kathryn Helleman
Director of Institutional Assessment and Planning
Interim Director of the Master of Arts in Family Ministry Program
Office 123
419-434-4256
khelleman@winebrenner.edu
Margaret Hirschy
College Librarian for Education
Librarian for Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Shafer Library Room 119
419-434-4260
hirschym@findlay.edu
  Dr. Mary Iiames
 Assistant Professor in Clinical Counseling
 Office 223
 419-434-4246
 iiames@findlay.edu

 Amy Kinney
 Student Academic Support Coordinator
 Office 232
 419-434-4241
 kinney@winebrenner.edu
 Dr. Karen McGibbon
 Assistant Professor in Clinical Counseling; Practicum & Internship Coordinator
 Office 226
 419-434-4249
 karen.mcgibbon@winebrenner.edu
 Dr. John Nissley
 Professor of Spiritual Formation and Pastoral Theology
 Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program

 Office 217
 419-434-4247
 jnissley@winebrenner.edu
Dr. James L. Resseguie
Distinguished Professor of New Testament Emeritus
jresseguie@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Brent C. Sleasman
President
Office 121
419-434-4201
president@winebrenner.edu






 Jim Smarkel

 Director of Enrollment Management
 Office 127
 419-434-4220
 jsmarkel@winebrenner.edu
   
Dr. C. Gary Staats
Gale and Harriette Ritz Professor of Old Testament
Office 224
419-434-4251
gstaats@winebrenner.edu
Cheryl Stephenson
Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant
Office 124
419-434-4232
cstephenson@winebrenner.edu
Dr. James Sweeney
J. Russell Bucher Professor of New Testament Studies
Director of the Master of Divinity Program
Office 219
419-434-4253
jsweeney@winebrenner.edu
 Tom Weaver
 Director of Finance
 Office 128
 419-434-4253
 tweaver@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Stephen Dunn
Academic and Institutional Liaison
717-262-1029
sdunn@winebrenner.edu
© 2017 Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Privacy Statement | Login |