Findlay Campus Faculty and Staff
 Dr. James Allen
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
WTS Room 129
419-434-4207
jallen@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Kelli Jo Arndt
Director, Master of Arts in Clinical Counseling
WTS Room 225
419-434-4248
karndt@winebrenner.edu
Kim Bookmyer
Prayer Coordinator
WTS Room 123
419-434-4234
kbookmyer@winebrenner.edu
Shari Brandeberry
Registrar
WTS Room 229
419-434-4245
registrar@winebrenner.edu
Jennie Cobb
Institutional Advancement Services Coordinator
WTS Room 125
419-434-4223
jcobb@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Joel Cocklin
Vice President for Academic Advancement
Academic Dean
Assistant Professor of Practical Theology
Director, Master of Arts in Church Development
WTS Room 228
419-434-4250
jcocklin@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  M, W, Th, F 9-5; T 9-11, 2:30-5
Lisa Cross
Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
WTS Room 128
419-434-4208
lcross@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Jim Davison
Instructor in New Testament Studies
Director, Theological Summit
WTS Room 233
419-434-4243
jdavison@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  T 11:30-2:30
Pastor Linda Davison
Doctor of Ministry Project Coordinator
WTS Room 230
419-434-4244
dmin@winebrenner.edu
Dr. J. Robert Douglass
Associate Professor of Theological Studies
Director, Master of Arts (Theological Studies)

WTS Room 223
419-434-4246
rdouglass@winebrenner.edu
Dr. David Draper
President
WTS Room 121
419-434-4202
president@winebrenner.edu
Marilynn Dunn
Assistant to the President
Financial Aid Coordinator
Human Resource Coordinator
WTS Room 120
419-434-4202
mdunn@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Gwen Ebner
Professor of Christian Ministries
Director, Master of Arts in Family Ministries
WTS Room 226
419-434-4249
gebner@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  M, T 3:00-6:30
Dr. C. George Fry
Distinguished Professor of Church History and Biblical Studies Emeritus
Jeannine Grimm
Student Services Coordinator
WTS Room 227
419-434-4252
studentservices@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  T 12:00-8:00; Th 12:00-6:00
Rev. Kathryn Helleman
Assistant Academic Dean
Director of Assessment
Instructor, Christian Ethics
WTS Room 227
419-434-4256
khelleman@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  T 2:00-5:30
Margaret Hirschy
College Librarian for Education
Librarian for Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Shafer Library Room 119
419-434-4260
hirschym@findlay.edu
Pastor Phyllis Miller
Volunteer Chaplain
WTS Room 126
419-434-4230
pmiller@winebrenner.edu
Dr. John Nissley
Professor of Spiritual Formation and Pastoral Theology
Director, Doctor of Ministry

WTS Room 217
419-434-4247
jnissley@winebrenner.edu
Dr. James L. Resseguie
Distinguished Professor of New Testament Emeritus
jresseguie@winebrenner.edu
Dr. C. Gary Staats
Gale and Harriette Ritz Professor of Old Testament
WTS Room 224
419-434-4251
gstaats@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  T 5:30-6:15, 9-9:30; Th 9:00-9:45
Cheryl Stephenson
Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement
WTS Room 124
419-434-4232
cstephenson@winebrenner.edu
Dr. James Sweeney
Associate Professor of New Testament
Director, Master of Divinity
WTS Room 219
419-434-4253
jsweeney@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours: T 10:45-11:15 (Rm154), 2:15-2:45 (Rm 153), Th 5:45-6:15 (Rm 154)
Ruth Whitaker
Academic Advancement Coordinator
WTS Room 211
419-434-4240
academicdept@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  M, W 8:00-5:00; T, Th 8:00-6:00; F 11:00-3:00
Rev. Jim Wilder
Coordinator of Admissions, Marketing, and Church Relations
WTS Room 127
419-434-4220
jwilder@winebrenner.edu
Ginger Zambrano
Assistant Coordinator of LeadershipONE
WTS Room 126
gzambrano@winebrenner.edu
 
Scotland Campus Faculty and Staff
Sabitine Davis
Campus Security
717-552-2220
sdavis@winebrenner.edu
Abby Long
Assistant to the VP of PA Initiative
717-552-2220
along@winebrenner.edu
Tony Monn
Campus Security
717-552-2220
tmonn@winebrenner.edu
William Mooney
Facilities Coordinator
717-552-2223
wmooney@winebrenner.edu
Dr. David Newell
Vice President of PA Initiative
Director of Scotland Campus

717-552-2221
dnewell@winebrenner.edu
Copyright 2013 by Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Privacy Statement | Login |