Directory
Faculty and Staff
 Dr. James Allen
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
WTS Room 129
419-434-4207
jallen@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Kelli Jo Arndt
Professor of Clinical Counseling
Director, Master of Arts in Clinical Counseling
WTS Room 225
419-434-4248
kellijo.arndt@winebrenner.edu
Dr. David Barbee
Assistant Professor of the History of Christianity and Religious Studies
WTS Room 220
419-434-4252
david.barbee@winebrenner.edu
Shari Buis
Registrar
WTS Room 229
419-434-4245
registrar@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Joel Cocklin
Vice President for Academic Advancement
Academic Dean
Assistant Professor of Practical Theology
Director, Master of Arts in Practical Theology
WTS Room 228
419-434-4250
jcocklin@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  M, W, Th, F 9-5; T 9-11, 2:30-5
Lisa Cross
Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Coordinator of LeadershipONE
WTS Room 120
419-434-4208

lcross@winebrenner.edu

Dr. David Draper
President Emeritus
419-434-4200
ddraper@winebrenner.edu
 Katie Erickson
 Alumni Coordinator
 alumni@winebrenner.edu
Dr. C. George Fry
Distinguished Professor of Church History and Biblical Studies Emeritus
Dr. Kathryn Helleman
Assistant Academic Dean
Director of Assessment
Instructor, Christian Ethics
WTS Room 227
419-434-4256
khelleman@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  T 2:00-5:30
Margaret Hirschy
College Librarian for Education
Librarian for Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Shafer Library Room 119
419-434-4260
hirschym@findlay.edu
 Amy Kinney
 Student Services Coordinator
 WTS Room 232
 419-434-4241
 kinney@winebrenner.edu
 Dr. Karen McGibbon
 Assistant Professor in Clinical Counseling; Internship Coordinator
 WTS Room 226
 419-434-4249
 karen.mcgibbon@winebrenner.edu
Dr. John Nissley
Professor of Spiritual Formation and Pastoral Theology
Director, Doctor of Ministry

WTS Room 217
419-434-4247
jnissley@winebrenner.edu
Dr. James L. Resseguie
Distinguished Professor of New Testament Emeritus
jresseguie@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Brent Sleasman
President
WTS Room 121
419-434-4201
president@winebrenner.edu







 Jim Smarkel

 Director of Enrollment Management
 WTS Room 127
 419-434-4220
 jsmarkel@winebrenner.edu
   
Dr. C. Gary Staats
Gale and Harriette Ritz Professor of Old Testament
WTS Room 224
419-434-4251
gstaats@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours:  T 5:30-6:15, 9-9:30; Th 9:00-9:45
Cheryl Stephenson
Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement
Student Accounts
WTS Room 124
419-434-4232
cstephenson@winebrenner.edu
Dr. James Sweeney
J. Russell Bucher Professor of New Testament
Director, Master of Divinity
WTS Room 219
419-434-4253
jsweeney@winebrenner.edu
Office Hours: T 10:45-11:15 (Rm154), 2:15-2:45 (Rm 153), Th 5:45-6:15 (Rm 154)
 Tom Weaver
 Director of Finance
 WTS Room 128
 419-434-4253
 tweaver@winebrenner.edu
Dr. Stephen Dunn
Academic and Institutional Liaison
717-262-1029
sdunn@winebrenner.edu
© 2017 Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Privacy Statement | Login |